Do quizlets is the right choice if you’re a student looking for private essay writing assistance at a reasonable fee. Our services are affordable and deliver the desired effect – free time after classes and a better grade after submission. Opt-in for a case study, book review, report, Math problem, composition, or any other type of task in one click and feel free to take care of other business. All knowing that your task is in the hands of skillful and talented writers who know all ins and outs of school, college, and university level writing with essay writing service. Most conclusions include an impact statement. This shows your reader how they are affected by the items you discussed. You may want to follow with a call to action urging them to take a next step. 

2018 President Marcos González i Martínez           2018 Pres Inf Alejandro Torés i Caballero


2017 Presidenta Paqui Diaz i Valle        2017 Pres Inf  Eloy Sanchez i Rosaleñ

Falla la Fila FRANCISCA DIAZ I VALLE PRES 2016                                Falla la Fila VICTOR DEL REAL I ASENSI P INF 2016

2016  Presidenta Paqui Diaz i Valle      2016 Pres Infantil Victor Del Real i Asensi

vicent david
2015 President Vicente Sánchez i Romeu 2015 Pres Infantil David Caballero i Solano
ampar img_3368bbbb
2013-14 Presidenta Empar Martin i Ferriols 2014 Pres Infantil Samuel Monzó i Climent
fallalafila jose_ma
2013 Pres Infantil José María Torés i Caballero
2012_jesus  2012_rafa
2012 President Jesús Martinez i Conejos 2012 Pres Infantil Rafa Caballero i Solano
2011_pedro_j  2011_adrian
2011 President Pedro José Moreno i Giménez 2011 Pres Infantil José Adrián Gascó i Guillem
2010_arcadio  2010_roberto
2010 President Arcadio Del Real i Escolá 2010 Pres Infantil Roberto Real i Sanmartín
2009_xuano 2009_moises
2009 President Juan José Real i Penalba 2009 Pres Infantil Moises Monzó i Climent
2008_pedro_vega  2008_angel
2008 President Pedro Vega i Sánchez 2008 Pres Infantil Angel Sánchez i Nieto
2007_jose_mateo 2007_adrian_bonete
2007 President José Mateo Torrent i Juan 2007 Pres Infantil Adrián López i Martínez
2006_pedro_moreno 2006arcadio_del_real_i_asensi
2001-2006 President Pedro Moreno i Cuenca 2006 Pres Infantil Arcadio Del Real i Asensi
fallalafila  2005_fco_castiblanque
2005 Pres Infantil Francisco Castiblanque i López
fallalafila gabriel_lopez_2004
2004 Pres Infantil Gabriel López i García
fallalafila  fran_salcedo2003
2003 Pres Infantil Francisco Salcedo i Villaescusa
fallalafila vicente_alberich2002
2002 Pres Infantil Vicente Almerich i Sanfélix
fallalafila franc_j_ruiz2001
2001 Pres Infantil Francisco José Ruiz i Garzón
2007_jose_mateo rober_picazo_1999-2000
1999-2000 President José Mateo Torrent i Juan 1999-2000 Pres Infantil Roberto Picazo i Navalón
vicente_company dani_lopez_i_mateos_21998
1992-1998 President Vicente Company i Fernández 1998 Pres Infantil Daniel López i Mateos
fallalafila lopez_i_mateos_1
1997 Pres Infantil Juan José López i Mateos
fallalafila luism_olmos1996
1996 Pres Infantil Luis Manuel Olmos i Tomás
fallalafila  1995_pres_inf_sergio_perucha_i_torrent
1995 Pres Infantil Sergio Perucha i Torrent
fallalafila  albert_soto_1994
1994 Pres Infantil Alberto Soto i Gisbert
fallalafila  pedro_j_moreno1993
1993 Pres Infantil Pedro José Moreno i Gimenez
fallalafila  sin_titulo-2
1992 Pres Infantil José Albiach Delgado
fallalafila  manuel_gasco_1990-91
1990-1991 President Inf Manuel Gascó i Gómez
fallalafila jorge_albinana1989
1989 Pres Infantil Jorge Almiñana i Almerich
1988-1991_isidro_fort_i_vila juan_j_company_1988
1988-1991 President Isidro Fort i Vila 1988 Pres Infantil Juan José Company i Valero
1987_eduardo_cifre_i_blasco marco_a_munoz1987
1987 President Eduardo Cifre i Blasco 1987 Pres Infantil Marco Antonio Ortiz i Camacho
isidro vicente_a_company1986
1983-1986 President Isidro Fort i Vila 1986 Pres Infantil Vicente Ambrosio Company i Soto
fallalafila j_salvador_martinez_1984-85
1984-1985 Pres Infantil José Salvador Martínez i Esteban
batiste3 jesus_lopez_1983
1978-1982 President Bautista Monmeneu i Solaz 1983 Pres Infantil Jesús López i Balaguer
fallalafila j_amadeo_torrent_1979-82
1979-1982 Pres Infantil Juan Amadeo Torrent i Juan
eduardo_cifre 1977_pres_inf__salvador_cubel_i_villanueva_a
1976-1977 President Eduardo Cifre i Blasco 1977-78 Pres Infantil Salvador Cubel i Villanueva
1975_miguel_cubel_i_abril fallalafila
1975 President Miguel Cubel i Abril